Christmas & New Year

Trading Hours 2017

Harris Park

 

Saturday 23rd December 10am 6pm

 Sunday 24th December 10am 5pm

Monday 25th December CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December 11am 7pm

Thursday 28th December 11am 7pm

Friday 29th December 11am 7pm

Saturday 30th December 10am 6pm

Sunday 31st December 10am 5pm

Monday 1st January CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January 11am 7pm

 

For further info contact Apsaraa Hair, Beauty & Spa on

 0481 335 481